Weekly Roundup

I hope everyone’s had a great week – or at least one that’s not totally bad, anyway. Got any weekend plans? Here are a few things I’ve come across this week on the interwebz that I thought you might like, too!

Check out these cool infographic templates from Hub Spot.

I rarely shop at H&M, which is mostly because the closest one is about an hour and a half away, and I’m usually wary of the quality of their clothing, but I might be willing to pull the trigger on one of their rugs. I’m not too old for this one, am I?

Keep these three important questions in mind at your next interview.

The Magna Carta is celebrating its 800th anniversary this year! Weekend trip, anyone?

If you’re a Radiohead fan, check out this 1950s rendition of Creep.

I absolutely couldn’t resist the latest DesignCuts deal. I have been considering purchasing one of the included fonts for full price, but pfft, no way. I just got that font and several others and tons of cute little doodads (that I don’t know how to use) for $29. Outrageous.

Leave a Reply

