Taking Care of Business Download Freebie

Taking Care of Business Preview Printable Download Freebie

Last week, I shared some insider tips on taking care of business on campus. I ended that post with a list of recommendations on what to document. Then I got to thinking – why not take that list and turn it into a printable!

I hope you like it and will let me know if you like it and how you’re using it! I’d love to hear your feedback on how I can make this work for you. Click the link below to take you to the PDF and then right click to save or print it. To save paper, I’ve put two worksheets on one 8.5″x11″ sheet of paper.

Taking Care of Business

Leave a Reply

